The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra plays the music of Meat Loaf

1 Bat out of Hell 6.29 Jim Steinman
2 Dead Ringer for Love 4.26 Jim Steinman
3 You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth 4.36 Jim Steinman
4 Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through 6.08 Jim Steinman
5 I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) 5.59 Jim Steinman
6 I’d Lie for You (And That’s the Truth) 5.28 Diane Warren
7 Read ‘Em and Weep 5.15 Jim Steinman
8 Two out of Three Ain’t Bad 5.23 Jim Steinman
9 Modern Girl 5.03 Paul Jacobs / Sarah Durkee
10 Not a Dry Eye In The House 5.53 Diane Warren
11 Midnight at the Lost and Found 3.38 Meat Loaf / Steve Buslowe / Dan Peyronel / Paul Christie
12 Paradise by the Dashboard Light 4.38 Jim Steinman

Executive Producer: Micheal Infante
All tracks produced and arranged by Mike Townend and Gill Townend
Musical Director: Nick Davies

Label Music Club Cat.No. 5014797294035 Format CD Year 1999 Country