Andrew Lloyd Webber — The Royal Albert Hall Celebration

1 Tina Arena — Whistle Down the Wind 4:38
18 Bonnie Tyler — Tire Tracks and Broken Hearts 5:12
19 Boyzone — No Matter What 4:28
20 Michael Ball — Vaults of Heaven 4:02
27 Lotie Mayor with Andrew Lloyd Webber — Whistle Down the Wind 3:59

Music: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics: Jim Steinman

Directed for the stage by Steven Pimlott
Directed for video by David Mallet
Choreography by Anthony van Laast
Set and costume design by Mark Thompson
Musical supervision and direction by Michael Reed
Sound design by Terry Saunders
Lighting by Durham Marenghi
Video produced by Andy Picheta
Music produced by Nigel Wright
Produced for the stage by The Really Useful Theatre Company in support of the National Youth Music Theatre

Label Universal Cat.No. 902 0092 Format DVD Year 1998 Country UK